My Bucket List…

4 Oct

thypolarlife created a bucket list & inspired me to put my own up on my blog.  This blog is mostly dedicated to professional articles/links and a few funny-novelty items…but I felt having my personal list up (as well as reflecting on person/professional development and goals over time) is important.  The Bucket list was added to my pages/links at the top of my blog and in the site navigation menu on the right hand side.

Thanks again! & everyone please check out thypolarlife blog!  It is very well written, insightful, and engaging:)

2 Responses to “My Bucket List…”

  1. thypolarlife October 5, 2010 at 3:24 PM #

    Thank you for the kind words!

    • coffeecounsel October 5, 2010 at 4:20 PM #

      🙂 us bloggers gotta stick together 🙂 & I really look forward to reading ur posts! :):)

Leave a Reply

